Hello!

I was thinking lately that with the arrival of Breath of the wild, everyone will talk about it … And I was right. Everywhere you see the word Zelda, it’s about Breath of the Wild. I have it – got it on the midnight release as a birthday gift from my SO-, and it’s awesome! There’s not a lot of bad to say about this game, even with some minor things that I don’t like about it. But, I don’t feel like I want to talk about it.

First of all, I don’t want to spoil. I hate people that spoils game, it makes me never finish a game like in Final Fantasy 10. After one week of the game out, there was already so much spoil that I said to myself: “Nope, I won’t do that”. So, my next Zelda game that I will talk will be about…. Wind waker!

I love how everything from that game is bubbly, fun and most of all unique! So look forward to my review on it!

